Log in

2019 Board of Directors

Monica Groves, President

American Family Insurance Group
6000 American Pkwy
Madison, WI 53783
Phone: 608-249-2111 x30627
mgroves@amfam.com


Jason Childress, Vice President
Foley & Lardner, LLP
PO Box 1497
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: (608) 258-4468
jchildress@foley.com


Joe Murray, Secretary/Treasurer

Wisconsin Realtors Association
4801 Forest Run Rd., Ste. 201

Madison, WI 53704
jmurray@wra.org



Matt Hauser, Past President
Wisconsin Petroleum Marketers &
Convenience Store Association
122 W. Washington Ave, Suite 101
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-256-7555
hauser@wpmca.org
 


_______________________________________________________________

Amy Bliss
Wisconsin Housing Alliance
258 Corporate Drive, Suite 200C
Madison, Wi 53714
Phone: 608-255-3131
amy@housingalliance.us



Chris LaRowe
WEC Energy Group
22 East Mifflin, Suite 850
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-283-3011
CWLarowe@integrysgroup.com



Annie Early

Martin Schreiber & Associates
111 S. Hamilton Street, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-259-1212
annie@martinschreiber.com



Rebecca Hogan

The Hamilton Consulting Group
10 E. Doty St., Suite 500
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-258-9506
 
hogan@hamilton-consulting.com



Joseph Owen

WPPI Energy

1425 Corporate Center Drive

Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Phone: 608-834-4500
jowen@wppienergy.org


Sarah Wainscott

Wisconsin Credit Union League

1 East Main Street, Suite 101

Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-640-4030

swainscott@theleague.coop



Brian Pleva

Northwestern Mutual

720 E Wisconsin Ave

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Phone: 608-279-9484
brianpleva@northwesternmutual.com




*AWL BOD members eligible for 2, 3-year terms.


Association Management
Klaetsch Public Affairs Strategies, LLC
10 E Doty St, Ste 523
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 283-2587
Fax: (608) 441-1435
info@kpasllc.com

 

         
©
Association of Wisconsin Lobbyists - 10 E Doty Street, Suite 523 - Madison, WI 53703 - 
p. (608)442-7295 - f. (608)441-1435 - e.
awl@wisconsinlobbyists.com
 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software