Log in
Log in

Members Only Annual Meeting & Freshmen Reception

  • 11 Feb 2015
  • 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • The Coopers Tavern, Second Floor


  • As a Corporate Sponsor you receive free registration for this event.
  • Includes one drink ticket

Registration is closed

Join us for AWL's Annual Meeting & 

Freshman Reception!

Don't miss your chance to meet the incoming Freshman in an informal, relaxed setting!

February 11, 2015
The Coopers Tavern, Second Floor 

20 W. Mifflin St

Registration 3:00 pm

Annual Meeting 3:20-4:30 pm

Freshman Reception 4:30-6:00 pm

Start off the new session meeting Freshmen Legislators.

 All incoming Senators and Representatives have been invited to attend.

Cost: AWL Members: $25, includes one drink ticket

State Legislators Attending (as of 2-5-15)

Senator Stephen Nass
Senator Janet Bewley
Senator Janis Ringhand
Senator Van Wanggaard

Rep. Rob Brooks
Rep. Cody Horlacher
Rep. Adam Jarchow
Rep. Romaine Quinn
Rep. Mark Spreitzer
Rep. David Steffen
Rep. Amanda Stuck
Rep. Lisa Subeck
Rep. Jesse Kremer
Rep. Bob Gannon
Rep. Scott Allen
Rep. Dave Considine
Rep. John Macco
Rep. Beth Meyers
Rep. Terry Katsma
Rep. Mike Rohrkaste
Rep. David Heaton

Legislators: $10.00 at the door if partaking in the hors d'oeuvres (optional)

Register today!

Association of Wisconsin Lobbyists - 10 E Doty Street, Suite 523 - Madison, WI 53703 - 
p. (608)442-7295 - f. (608)441-1435 - e.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software